The Much-Maligned Number 4
The poor Number 4 always gets a bad rap. We can
lay partial blame upon Eastern cultures. The
Japanese consider the 4 to be very unlucky because
it is pronounced "shi" which is also the word for
death in Japanese.

2015 - An 8 Universal Year
Alison's 2015 Predictions are live and also a
featured article in the December issue of OMTimes
Magazine.
Your Monthly Numerology Forecast
April is the 4th month of this 8 Universal Year. Find out
what is in store for you!

Alison on the Radio
Saturday, April 4th
Alison joins Scott Morrow on Fearless Ghosthunter
6 PM PT/9 PM ET

Wednesday, April 15th
Alison joins Dave Scott on Spaced Out Radio
10 PM PT/1 AM ET
Copyright © 2008-2015. Alison Baughman/Visible By Numbers. All Rights Reserved. Website governed by Terms and Conditions of Use.