2016 Predictions - The Year of Extremes
No other year can unite humanity in a common
cause as much as a 9 Universal Year. Every number
in Numerology has positive and negative qualities.
The Number 9 is one of those numbers that is all or
nothing.  It is the number of extremes, ...

KINDLE SALE!
FOr the month of April, both GET HIS NUMBER and
SPEAKING TO YOUR SOUL are on sale for your
Kindle or Kindle App. Go get 'em!
April is a 4 month
Don't miss out on what this holds in store for you. Your
monthly Numerology forecast awaits!

Alison teaches Numerology
Two teleclasses to choose from on
Sunday, April 24th
Beyond Advanced Numerology
1:00 PM PDT/4:00 PM EDT
Numerology and Compatibility
4:00 PM PDT/7:00 PM EDT
Copyright © 2008-2016. Alison Baughman/Visible By Numbers. All Rights Reserved. Website governed by Terms and Conditions of Use.